Inquire, Inspire and Innovate


Bachelors Degree level programmes are offered by the universitys seven faculties and are the natural learning progression after passing the universitys Foundation or Diploma Programmes. Direct entry students require either STPM, A Levels or a Diploma.

All course offerings listed are for all existing programmes running in MMU. For programmes offered during specific intakes, please refer to the intakes announcement or brochure.

Please click on the Faculty links below for detailed info on the degree programmes.

  1. Faculty of Engineering (Cyberjaya)
  2. Faculty of Engineering and Technology (Melaka)
  3. Faculty of Computing and Informatics (Cyberjaya)
  4. Faculty of Information Science and Technology (Melaka)
  5. Faculty of Creative Multimedia (Cyberjaya)
  6. Faculty of Management (Cyberjaya)
  7. Faculty of Business (Melaka)
  8. Faculty of Law (Melaka)

For INTERNATIONAL students please go to this link:
Centre for INTERNATIONAL Student Recruitment

Change style: light dark