Inquire, Inspire and Innovate


  1. Prof. Dr. Ahmad Rafi Mohamed Eshaq (Covering President)
    Vice President (Academic)
  2. Prof. Dr. Heng Swee Huay
    Vice President (Research & Development)
  3. Madam Norliza Haji Jaffar
    Chief Operating Officer (COO)
  4. Ms. Liew Choy Yuen
    Chief Financial Officer (CFO)
  5. Madam Nor Akmar Md. Yunus
    Head, Strategy and Transformation Office (STO)

Invited Member

  1. Mr. Mohd Amin Abdullah Sani
    Senior Director, Human Capital Management (HCM)
  2. Mr. Senthilathiban S.M. Veeriah
    Senior Director, Support Services Office (SSO)
  3. Mr. Zamzuri Abdul Majid
    Senior Director, Student Affairs Division/Campus Director of Melaka
  4. Madam Alicia Boey Wai Fun
    General Manager, Marketing and Communication
  5. Ms. Rita Kazirah Ab. Rahim @ Ibrahim
    Head, IT Services Division
  6. Mr. Amir Shahlan Amiruddin
    Acting Campus Director of Nusajaya
  7. Madam Norliza Ismail
    Senior Manager, Strategy and Transformation Office (STO)
    Change style: light dark