Senior Lecturers

Senior Lecturers

Dr. Mohd Fairuz Abd Rahim

Coordinator - FOM Alumni

Dr. Arnifa Semawi @ Asmawi

Deputy Director of Strategy and Quality Assurance (SQA)

Dr. Abdul Aziz Ahmad

Director, International Collaboration Engagement (ICE)

Dr. Abdullah Al Mamun Sarwar

Deputy Dean Student Experience & Alumni (SEA)

Dr. Junainah Mohd Mahdee

Programme Coordinator - Executive Master of Business Administration (EMBA)

Dr. Kwan Jing Hui

ITC - Bachelor of Finance

Dr. Hasliza Binti Hassan

Programme Coordinator - Master of Philosophy (MPhil & Doctor of Philosophy (PhD)

Dr. Choon Shay Wei

Programme Coordinator - Master of Business Administration (MBA)

Dr. Mariati Norhashim

Liaison - CIMA

Dr. Nasreen Khan @ Thandar Oo

Chairperson - Centre for Consumer Research & Education (CECORE)

Dr. Tan Swee Leng

Director, Technology Transfer Office (TTO)

Dr. Tan Chuie Hong

Coordinator - Telemarketing

Dr. Nguyen Thi Phuong Lan

Head of Unit of Finance and Economics

Dr. Norhazlin Ismail

Programme Coordinator - Doctor of Business Administration (DBA)

Dr. Yap Voon Choong

Coordinator - Internship Training Program

Dr. Ong Jeen Wei

Director, Alumni Engagement, Career and Entrepreneurship Development (ACED)

Dr. Tan Siow Kian

Coordinator - Innovation & Research Commercialisation

Mr Muhammad Nizam Zainuddin

Head of Unit - Management and Marketing

Zarehan Selamat

Programme Coordinator - Bachelor of Financial Engineering