Professors & Associate Professors

Professors &
Associate Professors

Prof. Dr. Chong Chin Wei

Coordinator - Knowledge Transfer Program (KTP)

Prof. Dr. Tan Siow Hooi

Director, MMU Press

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Arnifa Binti Semawi @ Asmawi

Deputy Director, Strategy and Quality Assurance (SQA)

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Hasliza Binti Hassan

Chairperson - Centre for Consumer Research & Education (CECORE)

Assoc. Prof. Ts. Dr. Magiswary A/P Dorasamy

Chairperson - Centre for Knowledge and Innovation Management (CEKIM)

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Ong Jeen Wei

Director, Alumni Engagement, Career and Entrepreneurship Development (ACED)

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Tan Booi Chen

Deputy Dean Research & Industry Collaborations (RIC)