Inquire, Inspire and Innovate

MELAKA CAMPUS

No.

Faculty/Dept/Unit

Name of Staff

Email Address

1

OSHE

Kesavan A. Arumugam

kesavan@mmu.edu.my

2

OSHE

Siti Haniza Yaacob

sitihaniza.yaacob@mmu.edu.my

3

OSHE

Venayagam Pillai

venayagam.pillai@mmu.edu.my

4

FMD

Jeffry Terimo

jeffry@mmu.edu.my

5

FMD

Feridah Ahmad

Feridah.Ahmad@mmu.edu.my

6

FMD

Zainalabidin Bin Ahmad

zainalabidin.ahmad@mmu.edu.my

7

Security

Rahmat Khamis

rahmat.khamis@mmu.edu.my

8

STAD

Meor Ahmad Termizi

meor.termizi@mmu.edu.my

9

Library

Monishah Md Shah

monishah.md.shah@mmu.edu.my

10

Library

Mas Suri Salim

Massuri.Salim@mmu.edu.my

11

FET

Sofidaliny Jamaludin

Sofidaliny.Jamaludin@mmu.edu.my

23

FET

Iliana Roslan

iliana.roslan@mmu.edu.my

24

FET

Aslin Md Latha

aslin.latha@mmu.edu.my

12

FIST

Mohd Fauzi Lahuri

fauzi@mmu.edu.my

13

FBL

Hasliza Hassan

hasliza.hassan@mmu.edu.my

14

FOSEE

Zabidah Jamhari

zabidah@mmu.edu.my

15

ERU

Mohd Shahrol Abu Bakar

shahrol.abubakar@mmu.edu.my

16

HCM

Hasni Zam

hasniz@mmu.edu.my

17

HCM

Norashimah Harun

shima@mmu.edu.my

18

SOSCA

Noralina Talib

noralina@mmu.edu.my

19

ABLP

Muhamad Shakirin Pavihr

shakirin.pavihr@mmu.edu.my

20

NTU

Adanan Abd Hadi

adanan.abd.hadi@mmu.edu.my

21

NTU

Mohd Paizal Sidek

paizal.sidek@mmu.edu.my

22

CDP

Haslin Husin

haslin@mmu.edu.my

25

Finance

Seri Rohaniah Rahman

seri@mmu.edu.my

Change style: light dark