Inquire, Inspire and Innovate

FINANCE OPERATIONS MELAKA

Head

Adanan bin Zainal
Acting Manager
06-2523314
adanan@mmu.edu.my

Accounts Receivable Unit

Siti Rohayah Mohd Janis
Assistant Manager
06-2523267
rohayah.janis@mmu.edu.my

Zamzuri bin Mohd Yassin
Finance Officer
06-2523455
zamzuri.mohd.yassin@mmu.edu.my

Suzylawati binti Mohd Tahir
Senior Clerk
06-2523455
suzy@mmu.edu.my
Nurfaisa binti Abdul Rahim
Clerk
06-2523458
nurfaisa.rahim@mmu.edu.my

Accounts Payable Unit


Nur Hidayathi binti Abdullah
Finance Officer
06-2523453
nur.hidayathi@mmu.edu.my
Suriyati binti Omar
Senior Clerk
06-2523311
suriyati@mmu.edu.my

Muhammad Yunus bin Minhat
Clerk
06-2523191
yunus.minhat@mmu.edu.my

Khairil Amin bin Ibrahim
Clerk
06-2523191
khairil.amin.ibrahim@mmu.edu.my

Financial System Coordinator

tba
Designation
[contact num]
tba@mmu.edu.my
Change style: light dark