Inquire, Inspire and Innovate

CONTACT US


MANAGEMENT

Mdm Hayati Othman
Senior Director
Email : hayati@mmu.edu.my Phone : 03-83125046

Mr Shamsuddin Jamaluddin
Assistant General Manager
Email : suddin@mmu.edu.my Phone : 03-83125104

Ms Maslina Buang
Secretary / Administrative Officer
Email : maslina@mmu.edu.my Phone : 03-83125046



MANPOWER PLANNING

Mdm Zaitil Hasma Zulkifli
Assistant Manager
Email : zaitil.hasma@mmu.edu.my Phone : 03-83125096



RECRUITMENT

Mr Rosli Ishak
Senior Manager
Email : rosli.ishak@mmu.edu.my Phone : 03-83125047

Mr Mohd Faiz Firdaus Md Rashid
Assistant Manager
Email : mohd.faiz.firdaus@mmu.edu.my Phone : 03-83125137

Mdm Suhaida Suleiman
Clerk
Email : suhaida.suleiman@mmu.edu.my Phone : 03-83125132

Mdm Sharizan Shamsudin
Clerk
Email : sharizan.shamsudin@mmu.edu.my Phone : 03-83125791

Mr Mohd Amirul Ainudeen Abdul Rahman
Clerk
Email : amirul.raman@mmu.edu.my Phone : 03-83125791


HR SERVICES

Mdm Mazura Mohd Anuar
Manager
Email : mazura@mmu.edu.my Phone : 03-83125126

Mdm Nur Zatil Hidayah Mahmud
Assistant Manager
Email : nurzatil.hidayah@mmu.edu.my Phone : 03-83125106

Mdm Nur Hidayah Mohd Yusof
Assistant Manager
Email : hidayah.yusof@mmu.edu.my Phone : 03-83125105

Mdm Rosilawati Ramli
Senior Clerk
Email : rosilawati.ramli@mmu.edu.my Phone : 03-83125107



STAFF DEVELOPMENT AND PERFORMANCE MANAGEMENT

Mr Mukri Idham Mat Kasim
Acting Manager
Email : mukri.idham@mmu.edu.my Phone : 03-83125354

Mr Royhanes Remzee Baharin
Assistant Manager
Email : royhanes.remzee@mmu.edu.my Phone : 03-83125877

Ms Nor Syafrina Binti Ridzuan
Clerk
Email : nor.syafrina@mmu.edu.my Phone : 03-83125102



INDUSTRIAL RELATIONS AND OPERATIONS

Mr Mahathir Malek
Senior Manager
Email : mahathir@mmu.edu.my Phone : 03-83125120

Ms Asmanadiah Othman
Assistant Manager
Email : asmanadiah@mmu.edu.my Phone : 03-83125956

Mr Azhari Ahamed
Senior Clerk
Email : azahari@mmu.edu.my Phone : 03-83125791

Mr Mohd Nahir Puteh
Clerk
Email : nahir@mmu.edu.my Phone : 03-83125131

Mdm Letchumy a/p Sangali
General Worker
Email : letchumy@mmu.edu.my Phone : 03-83125131


OPERATION, MELAKA

Mdm Hasni binti Zam
Manager
Email : hasniz@mmu.edu.my Phone : 06-2523423

Mdm Norashimah Harun
Senior Clerk
Email : shima@mmu.edu.my Phone : 06-2523500

Mdm Rafidah Maarof @ Matrop
Senior Clerk
Email : rafidah@mmu.edu.my Phone : 06-2523432

Mdm Arni Mohamed
Clerk
Email : arni.mohamed@mmu.edu.my Phone : 06-2523500

Mr Bahari Yusop
Office Assistant
Email : bahari.yusop@mmu.edu.my Phone : 06-2523432

Mdm Fadilah Tahir
Office Assistant
Email : fadilah@mmu.edu.my Phone : 06-2523432

Mdm Kamisah Md Amin
General Worker
Email : kamisah.mdamin@mmu.edu.my Phone : 06-2523432

Change style: light dark