Inquire, Inspire and Innovate

OUR STAFF

Registrar Academic

Puan Nur Azurah binti Rezo
Assistant General Manager
Tel: 06 252 3925/03 8312 5358
Email: azurah@mmu.edu.my

Senior Manager

Mr. Mat Aris b. Yahya
Senior Manager
Tel: 06-2523119
Email: mat.aris@mmu.edu.my

CYBERJAYA MELAKA
Records, Admin & ISO
Examination, Graduation & ISO

Ms. Azlindawaty bt. Mohd Khuzi
Manager
Tel: 03 8312 5109
Email: azlinda@mmu.edu.my

Mr. Muhamad Syafiq b. Mohd Nizam
Clerk
Tel: 03 8312 5094
Email: muhamad.syafiq@mmu.edu.my

Clerk
Tel: 03 8312 5095
Email: @mmu.edu.my

Ms. Balqis bt. Baharuddin
Manager
Tel: 06 252 3473
Email: balqis.baharuddin@mmu.edu.my

Mr. Mohd Shahrol b. Abu Bakar
Senior Clerk
Tel: 06 252 3309
Email: shahrol.abubakar@mmu.edu.my

Ms. Rakinah bt. Ab. Rahim
Clerk
Tel: 06 252 3309
Email: shahrol.abubakar@mmu.edu.my

Student Registration, Time Table & Postgraduate Student Registration, Time Table & Postgraduate

Mr. Mohd Faizal b. Ab. Hamid
Assistant Manager
Tel: 03-8312 5086
Email: faizal.hamid@mmu.edu.my

Ms. Suharti bt. Md. Den
Clerk
Tel: 03 8312 5094
Email: suharti.den@mmu.edu.my

Mr. Muhammad Azrin bin Ahmad Fadzil
Clerk
Tel: 03 8312 5095
Email: azrin.fadzil@mmu.edu.my

Ms. Farazetty Hartini bt. Zakaria
Assistant Manager
Tel: 06 252 3016
Email: farazetty.zakaria@mmu.edu.my

Mr. Rosli b. Mohd. Waktor
Clerk
Tel: 06 252 3308
Email: rosliw@mmu.edu.my

Ms. Haryanti bt. Mohd Salleh
Clerk
Tel: 06 252 3308
Email: haryanti.salleh@mmu.edu.my

Examination and Graduation Records & Admin

Ms. Fadilah bt. Md. Ali
Assistant Manager
Tel: 03 8312 5099
Email: fadilah.ali@mmu.edu.my

Ms. Delaila bt. Ahmad Fauzi
Senior Clerk
Tel: 03 8312 5087
Email: delaila@mmu.edu.my

Ms. Zulaifah bt. Zakaria
Clerk
Tel: 03 8312 5095
Email:zulaifah.zakaria@mmu.edu.my

Mr. Shaiful Azman b. Abu Hassan
Assistant Manager
Tel: 06-252 3474
Email: shaiful.azman@mmu.edu.my

Ms. Marina bt. Leman
Senior Clerk
Tel: 06 252 3308
Email: marina.leman@mmu.edu.my

Mr. Muhammad Tarmidzi b. Ahmad
Clerk
Tel: 06 252 3308
Email: tarmidzi.ahmad@mmu.edu.my

Change style: light dark