Inquire, Inspire and Innovate

OUR STAFF

Registrar Academic

Puan Nur Azurah binti Rezo
Assistant General Manager
Tel: 06 252 3925/03 8312 5358
Email: azurah@mmu.edu.my

CYBERJAYA MELAKA
Exam, Grad & ISO
Exam, Grad & ISO

Puan Julina binti Abdul Majid
Manager
Tel: 03 8312 5109
Email: julina.majid@mmu.edu.my

Puan Delaila binti Ahmad Fauzi
Clerk
Tel: 03 8312 5087
Email: delaila@mmu.edu.my

Encik Abdul Rahman bin Musa
Technician
Tel: 03 8312 5083
Email: rahman@mmu.edu.my

Encik Mohd Fazrin bin Lokman
Manager
Tel: 06 252 3474
Email: fazrin.lokman@mmu.edu.my

Encik Mohd Shahrol bin Abu Bakar
Clerk
Tel: 06 252 3309
Email: shahrol.abubakar@mmu.edu.my

Cik Rakinah Bt. Ab.Rahim
Tel: 06 252 3441
Email: rakinah.rahim@mmu.edu.my

Student Registration, Time Table & Postgraduate Student Registration, Time Table & Postgraduate

Puan Rafiah binti Mohd Idris
Assistant Manager
Tel: 03-8312 5099
Email: rafiah.mohd.idris@mmu.edu.my

Encik Amir Izuan B. Mohammad Ali
Clerk
Tel: 03 8312 5094
Email: izuan.ali@mmu.edu.my

Puan Farazetty Hartini binti Zakaria
Assistant Manager
Tel: 06 252 3016
Email: farazetty.zakaria@mmu.edu.my

Encik Rosli bin Mohd. Waktor
Clerk
Tel: 06 252 3308
Email: rosliw@mmu.edu.my

Puan Marina binti Leman
Clerk
Tel: 06 252 3308
Email: Marina.Leman@mmu.edu.my

Records & Admin Records & Admin

Encik Muhammad Affandi bin Abd Talib
Assistant Manager
Tel: 03 8312 5086
Email: zariza@mmu.edu.my

Puan Anita binti Mesni
Clerk
Tel: 03 8312 5094
Email: anita.mesni@mmu.edu.my

Encik Abdul Fatah Haron
Clerk
Tel: 03 8312 5094
Email:abdul.fatah@mmu.edu.my

Cik Balqis binti Baharuddin
Assistant Manager
Tel: 06-252 3473
Email: balqis.baharuddin@mmu.edu.my

Cik Haryanti Mohd Salleh
Clerk
Tel: 06 252 3308
Email: haryanti.salleh@mmu.edu.my

Encik Muhammad Tarmidzi bin Ahmad
Clerk
Tel: 06 252 3308
Email: tarmidzi.ahmad@mmu.edu.my

Change style: light dark